top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJason Rosario-Aparicio

Photo shop Picture

This assignment gave me a horrible headache. It made me read and watch a lot of instruction. It was also very bad because I started with a full body picture and was very hard to tell when edited. I choose this picture because I thought it would be a better final then the other one I choose first I also choose it because the example picture was a close up picture and so I want something close up too. I did this by uploading my picture on too the photoshop website and did the editing by following a video and doing a little bit of reading. the first thing was that i had to change the background then I inverted it and then i Made it into a smart picture and did the gaussian blur To get this result.





7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page